RIT has recognized as Most Reputed Educational Institution in Maharashtra instituted by Navabharat Group    |     RIT has recognized as District Green Champion for Sangli district by MGNCRE, MoE, Govt. of India    |     RIT has been rated as AAA+ institution in Engineering Special Rating - West Zone of India's Best Engineering Colleges 2021 survey by Careers 360.    |     Total Students Placed in Academic Year (2020-21) : 412+    |     ATAL Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Band B (Rank between 26th - 50th)    |     RIT is ranked within top 250 Institutions in India and second in western Maharashtra (NIRF ranking 2020)    |     RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.    |     UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022    |    

Youth Festival

Home / Student DEV. / Cultural Cell / Youth Festival

Youth Festival 2020-21

Shivaji University – Online Youth Festival 2021 Achievements

Sr. No. Category Name of Student Class Event Name Rank
1 District Level Vinay Mahadik B Tech - Electrical Ek Patri  1st
2 Aniket Agawane SY-CSE Mimicry 1st
3 Sakshi Chougule SY-CSE Marathi Elocution 2nd 
4 Sugandha Dhanawade TY-CS-IT Cartooning 2nd 
5 Sakshi Hebbalkar SY - Electrical Sugamgayan 2nd 
6 Shubham Babar TY-Mech English Elocution 3rd
1 Central Level Sugandha Dhanawade TY-CS-IT Cartooning 3rd
YF2021 Classical Dance Nikita Shah FYBTech YF2021 Mhendi ShrutikaJadhav FYBTech Electrical
Classical Dance: Nikita Shah FY BTech Mhendi: Shrutika Jadhav FY BTech Electrical
YF2021 Mimicry AniketAgawane SYCSE YF2021 Poster ShailSingh FYCSE
Mimicry: Aniket Agawane SY CSE Poster: Shail Singh FY CSE
YF2021 Shastriya talwadya Varad Potdar TY CS IT YF2021 WesternSinging SakshiSanjayHebbalkar SYElectrcial
Shastriya Talwadya: Varad Potdar TY CSIT Western Singing: Sakshi Sanjay Hebbalkar SY Electrcial
Youth Festival 2019-20

Youth Festival 2019 (District & Central) Organized by Shivaji University, Kolhapur.

Sr. No. Name of Competition Name of students Year & Dept.
1 Indian Group Song Rutuja M. Kulkarni F.Y.BBA
Sakshi S. Hebbalkar F.Y. Elect.
Anuradha R. Babar F.Y. Civil
Aniket P. Agawane F.Y. CSE
Suraj Jounjal S.Y. MBA
Yashraj Shinde S.Y. Elect.
2 Debate Shubham S. Patil S.Y. IT
Sushant Pavashe T.Y.IT
3 Quiz Sushant Pavashe T.Y.IT
Chinmay Bodake T.Y.IT
4 Mono Acting Sudarshan S. Pawar F.Y. CSE
5 Classical Instrumental Varad Potdar S.Y. IT
6 Folk Orchestra Varad Potdar S.Y. IT
Hariprasad Najare F.Y. Elect.
Narendra Sadamate F.Y. Elect.
Subhnath Nath F.Y. ETC
7 Mehndi Nikita P. Kurkute S.Y. MBA
8 Elocution(Marathi) Swpnil D. Patil B. Tech. Auto
9 Rangoli Apurva K. Shah S.Y. MBA
10 Folk Dance Sonali Wathare S.Y. MBA
Suraj Jounjal S.Y. MBA
Pritam Kamble S.Y. MBA
Vijay Sonavale S.Y. MBA
Tejshwini Dhumale S.Y. MBA
Sushant Patil S.Y. MBA
Rohan Sonavale S.Y. MBA
Ankita Godge S.Y. MBA
Sagarika Patil S.Y. MBA
Apurva Shah S.Y. MBA
11 Western Solo Rohan Sonavale S.Y. MBA
12 Classical Vocal Rutuja Kulkarni F.Y.BBA
13 Light Vocal Sakshi Hebbalkar F.Y. Elect.
14 Mimicry Aniket Agawane F.Y. CSE


  1. Debate : 2nd

Shubham S. Patil

Sushant Pavashe 

  1. Mimicry: 2nd

Aniket Agawane 

  1. Classical Vocal: Consolation Prize.

Rutuja Kulkarni

Youth Festival 2017-18

One act play “Nangi Awajen” Youth Festival: District level competition held on 16/09/2017

List of Participants-

Sr. No. Name of Student PRN No. Class Participation
1 Tushar Uttam Nimbalkar 1508050 T.Y.Elect. Director,Set Design
2 Sayali Shrinivas Patil 1408035 T.Y.Elect. Costume design
3 Suraj Popat Jarag 1503054 T.Y.ENTC Director
4 Pranali Sanjay Ambekar 1505005 T.Y.ENTC Make-up
5 Ashutosh Ankush Thorat 1505007 T.Y.ENTC Lights Design
6 Abhaysinh Vaibhav More 1502035 T.Y.Civil Set Design
7 Akshay Laxmikant Danke 1504049 T.Y.CSE. Member
8 Swapnil Sanjaykumar Mane 1504035 T.Y.CSE. Member
9 Shahida Mansur Momin 1503034 T.Y.CSE. Lights Design
10 Shubham Rajendra Karne 1503006 S.Y.CSE. Background Music
11 Shruti Shashikant Patil 1608020 S.Y.Elect. Member
12 Sneha Vilas Pawar 1604035 S.Y.IT Member
13 Rushikesh Balkrushna Jadhav 1601049 S.Y.Auto Member

Music Club University Level Youth Festival – Sept. 2017 Tuesday, 26th Sept. 2017 List of Students Participated in Western Solo & Group Song Event

1 Ms. Nikita Sudhakar Jadhav T. Y. ETC 1505027 7083123952
2 Miss. Amruta Ananda Patil T. Y. ETC 1505021 9657116314
3 Mr. Adarsh Kumar T. Y. CSE 1503051 9457007422
4 Mr. Nikhil Laxman Nawale T. Y. Auto 1501031 7755922172
5 Mr. Anirudha Pramod Patil S. Y. Mech. 1606021 7057233279
6 Mr. Ashish Chikhlikar T. Y. CSE 1503052 9922334668

Abstract Arts Club Youth Festival: District level competition held on 16/09/2017 List of Participants-

Sr. No. STUDENTS NAME Class PRN NO Competition Participated
1 Miss. Anku Rani T. Y. ETC 1505059 English Elocution, Hindi Elocution, Debate
2 Mr. Ajinkya Patil S. Y. BBA - Spot photography, Marathi Elocution, Debate
3 Mr. Somnath Babar B.Tech. Auto 1401032 Spot painting


  • Youth Festival: Sangli District level Date: 16/09/2017
  1. Drama Team - 1st Prize
  2. English Elocution : 2nd Prize
  3. Debate: 1st Prize
  • Shivaji University 37th Central Youth Festival 2017-18

Venue:  Karmveer Hire College, Gargoti (Dist. Kolhapur) Date: 26/09/2017

  1. Debate Competition - 5th Rank

1) Miss. Anku Rani (T. Y. ETC)

2) Mr. Ajinkya Patil (S. Y. BBA)

  • Western Group Song - 2nd consolation rank

Group Participants -
Miss. Amruta A. Patil (T. Y. ETC)
Miss. Nikita S. Jadhav (T. Y. ETC)
Mr. Adarsh Kumar (T. Y. CSE)
Mr. Nikhil L. Nawale (T. Y. Auto)
Mr. Anirudha P. Patil (S. Y. Mech)
Mr. Ashish Chikhlikar (T. Y. CSE)