Rajarambapu Institute of Technology
UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022      |      3rd rank in Top Engineering Colleges of Excellence as per CSR-GHRDC Engineering Colleges Survey 2018.      |      RIT has ranked 25th amongst Top 100 Engineering Colleges in India - 2018 (Siliconindia Survey Report)      |      RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.      |      Diploma Admission MSBTE Information 2020-21

Department -Wise List of Faculty Advisors (a Trusted Counselor and guide)

Branch Batch Name of Mentor Mobile No. e-Mail ID
Mechanical Engineering (Automobile) Batch: I Prof. R. M. Shinde 9970700969 rajaram.shinde@ritindia.edu
Batch: II Prof. Y. S. Patil 9765603662 yogesh.patil@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Prof. Mrs. S. Y. Sawant 9503386670 supriya.sawant@ritindia.edu
Computer Sciences and Engineering Batch: I Prof. A. N. Pawar 9970700844 atul.pawar@ritindia.edu
Batch: II Prof. S. U. Mane 9970283875 sandip.mane@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Prof. V. T. Lokare 9970700993 varsha.lokare@ritindia.edu
Batch: IV Prof. D. P. Kshirasagar 7020808450 durgesh.kshirsagar@ritindia.edu
Batch: V Prof. T. S. Kamble 9561172129 tejaskumar.kamble@ritindia.edu
Batch: VI Prof. G. G. Shinghan 7020724930 gautami.shingan@ritindia.edu
Civil Engineering Batch: I Prof. D.B.Kulkarni 9970700751 dattatraya.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
Batch: II Dr.Y.M.Patil 9970700766 yashawant.patil@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Mrs.S.N.Patil 9890459955 savita.awate@ritindia.edu
Electrical Engineering Batch: I Bharath Pulavarthi 8554005434 bharath.pulavarthi@ritindia.edu
Batch: II I Srikanth 8698647725 srikanth.islavatu@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Pradip Bamane 9657701069 pradip.bamane@ritindia.edu
Electronics and Telecommunication Batch: I Prof. Mrs. S S Patil 9970700918 shaila.nalawade@ritindia.edu
Batch: II Prof. M R Jadhav 9970838649 maruti.jadhav@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Prof. S S Ingaleshwar 8600600278 subodh.ingleshwar@ritindia.edu
Computer Sciences and Information Technology Batch: I Prof. A. B. Patil 9970700994 ashwini.patil@ritindia.edu
Batch: II Prof. D. T. Mane 9970700871 dadaso.mane@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Prof. Kedar S. Kulkarni 9552772851 kedars.kulkarni@ritindia.edu
Mechanical Engineering Batch: I Prof. S. V. Kadam 8600600251 sanjay.kadam@ritindia.edu
Batch: II Prof. P. M. Jadhav 9970700907 prakash.jadhav@ritindia.edu
Batch: III Prof. S. B. Kumbhar 9970700772 samir.kimbhar@ritindia.edu
Batch: IV Prof. C. A. Waghmare 9970700817 chandan.waghmare@ritindia.edu
Batch: V Prof. M. M. Mirza 9970700795 manzoorahamad.mirza@ritindia.edu
Batch: VI Prof. G. L. Suryawanshi 9975213025 ganesh.suryawanshi@ritindia.edu