Rajarambapu Institute of Technology
UGC has granted extension of Autonomous Status to Rajarambapu Institute of Technology for the period w.e.f. 2017-2018 to 2021-2022      |      3rd rank in Top Engineering Colleges of Excellence as per CSR-GHRDC Engineering Colleges Survey 2018.      |      RIT has ranked 25th amongst Top 100 Engineering Colleges in India - 2018 (Siliconindia Survey Report)      |      RIT has Ranked 43rd in Top 100 T-Schools in India 2019 Rankings & Ranked 9th in West Zone of Maharashtra as per DATAQUEST Survey 2019.      |      Diploma Admission MSBTE Information 2020-21

Examination Committee is a body which is authorized to conduct examinations and make policy decisions in regard to organizing and holding examinations, improving systems of examinations, moderations, etc. and also preparing a schedule of examinations and declaring the results.

The Examination Committee deals with all the matters in relation to examinations and hears the complaints received pertaining to any matter arising out of the conduct of examinations and decides the course of action. 

List of Members of Examination Committee:

1. Dr. Mrs. S. S. Kulkarni Chairman Chief Controller of Examinations(Director)
2. Mr. G. R. Palase Member
(University Nominee)
I/C Director, Board of Examinations and Evaluation, SUK
3. Dr. Uday Pise  Member COE, GCOE, Karad
4. Dr. S. K. Patil Member Dean Academics
5. Dr. S. M. Sawant Member Teacher Nominated
6. Dr. L.M. Jugulkar Member Teacher Nominated
7. Dr. Mrs. H. V. Gaikwad Member Teacher Nominated
8. Prof. M. V. Kavade Member, Secretary Controller of Examinations